Return to Headlines

2023 EOY and SPOY

Today is a very special day at HTS. We had the pleasure of announcing the Educator of the Year and Support Staff of the Year.
CONGRATULATIONS to Our Educator of the Year, Mrs. Michelle Germscheid Malaby, and the Support Staff Member of the Year, Mrs. Sheila Nettleton. Michelle has been a teacher here for over 20 years, She has a genuine love for each of her students. She is committed to the success and growth of each class and is involved in the community. Sheila is a hardworking custodian and is always ready to help out whenever she is needed. She helps the staff, students and volunteers in every way.

May be an image of 4 people, flower and text


Congratulations to PVS's Educator of the Year, Olivia Langerhans, and Support Staff Member of the Year, Dawn Archut, for the 2023-2024 school year! We thank you for all you bring to the Harrison Township School District today and everyday!

May be an image of 6 people

May be an image of 6 people and text